Burswood

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 June 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Wooden draws/display cabinet in room. Carpeted.

Home Description

Description of the home

House is very close to Burswood casino and city. Public transport both train and bus within a 10 minute walk.
Plenty of room with NBN (Unlimited). A lounge room away from main TV room for a bit of quiet time.
Second bathroom to treat as your own.
Victoria Park restaurants and shops within 10 minutes walk.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Possible split on power bill if it gets high

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
My name is Paul I work full time as a store manager of large retail business in Australia. Love music, movies and generally enjoying life. Love travelling.
Compatible people
I'm looking for an easy going male that keeps busy and can clean up after themselves.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog