Ingle Farm

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
26 April 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The bedroom has a full wall of inbuilts with sliding doors and mirror in the centre. Ample storage with drawers.
Good quality floor covering. Roller shutters on windows. View over rear garden.
The bedroom is very quiet and at the opposite end of the house to the living areas.
New bathroom just around the corner. House has two toilets.

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely 3 bedroom house in Ingle Farm. A renovated home with new bathroom and kitchen with chef style gas oven. 2 living areas with new family room. Good quality floor coverings in all areas. Very roomy house with verandahs and undercover BBQ area. Large yard area and extensive secure shedding. Roller shutters on most windows.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

I would prefer to receive $200 per week which includes all bills.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Sophia, Working full time during the week. Study after hours online. Plays sports and likes quiet time at home. Watches TV, Movies and likes to cook.
Compatible people
Easy going and respectful of others

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay
  • Dogs okay