Albert Park

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 March 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Great bedroom with room for a good sized bed and a desk.
Includes wifi, Netflix Stan.
Share bills etc

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful 4 bedroom Victorian terrace in Albert Park. Features include; internet, clothes washer and dryer, study/office, BBQ facilities.

Close to ALL amenities including short walk to beach and Albert Park Lake.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills Shared are Electricity, Gas, Water,. and are split 4 ways. ( eg. last elec bill was 430 between the four of us)
Internet, Fetch TV and Netflix included in Rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
You will be sharing with Andrew, Terry and Stevie. Miner, Musician, Winemaker.
Compatible people
We're looking for an Outgoing, motivated, tidy person who is punctual with bills to share a great place in a great location!
Description of pets
Well behaved mostly outdoor cats.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog