Croydon Park

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 March 2019 for 1 month to indefinite
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Single bed side table chest of draws wardrobe linen

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful, clean and quiet fully furnished apartment, in Quiet lot, Croydon Park. The apartment is very well maintained.

Close to shopping centre public transport 5 min drive to city in a Quiet location.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills to be split in half gas electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Single male quiet happy like keeping fit westher its gym running bushwalking etc. Travel abit work in mining
Compatible people
Quiet respectful and must be clean and working
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Gay males
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog