Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$315 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
6 June 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The room has built ins and is a good size for a queen bed. It is unfurnished

Home Description

Description of the home

The apartment is in a great location, 15min walking distance to Redfern station or Newtown, under 10min to Erskineville station.
Looking for someone who is looking for a home not just a flatmate.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

-Rent is $315 per week, pay $1260 a month

Additional bills are
-Internet is $30 per month each -looking for a new service provider so might change
- Gas and electricity bill spilt 50/50 - usually under $100 each per quarter

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I am Samantha. I am 39 years old professional. I live a pretty busy life most days between work and social, but also keen for a chat and a the occasional drink or meal with the person I’m living with.
Compatible people
I am seeking someone friendly, social, honest, easy going, tidy and respectful and up for a good laugh. The place should be a home to both of us.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog