Brisbane City

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 May 2021 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
queen bed in room

Home Description

Description of the home

Executive Apartment Modern prestige on the river right next to the the Story Bridge, amazing views & winter sun!!! security complex very quiet two bedrooms (both with ensuites) apartment in what is arguably most popular building located minutes to train station offering bedrooms with built ins, , large living/dining area, internal laundry, two large, sunny balconies. Gym Pool (heated) Spa, Sauna

Walk to station, Gym, shops and restaurants in valley / felons. Built-In Wardrobes Garden Internal Laundry Views Air Conditioning/Heating Alarm System Balcony Patio Lift Two Foxtel IQ's

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Share expenses. Negotiable

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm a professional working 40s male and seeking a flatmate. I moved from Sydney to Brisbane with my job. I have fully furnished the apartment. I keep to my room a fair bit and am often out at gym/rugby or work so you will get a lot of time on your own in the apartment. People describe me as outgoing, ambitious yet love a laugh and few beers (also still enjoy the night out on the town - can't imagine I will ever not enjoy that).
Compatible people
I'm seeking someone that is easy going yet respects the apartment, and also is fairly busy themselves getting on with life. I am into sports and outdoor life so if ever you want to join me for the gym or races- more than welcome. I like to create a modern and enjoyable environment and seek positive and happy people - that explains my friends.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog