Como

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Fully furnished air-conditioned room, Netflix, WiiU

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished 2 bedroom apartment on Canning Hwy, Como.

Its roughly 30 meters to a bus into the city and about the same for a bus to the Canning Train Station/Fremantle.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

I would prefer to receive $180 per week which includes all bills.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
I am a laid back and friendly 30 year old professional who works full time and spends a lot of time exercising and doing community work so I am rarely at the apartment. I enjoy swimming, volunteering, computer games, meeting new people, challenging myself, learning, hanging out with friends and drinking delicious wine (in moderation).
Compatible people
I am preferably looking for a male professional in his 20's or 30's. I would like a flatmate who is courteous of others, clean, friendly and someone who doesn't make too much noise after 10pm or before 6:30am.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog