Applecross

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$270 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 December 2018 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Large Bedroom with Queen Size bed. Large built-in wardrobe. Ensuite bathroom. Enough space for an personal desk&chair, Private balcony.

Home Description

Description of the home

Master bedroom in a luxury modern apartment in Applecross. It offers guests spectacular views only meters away from the Canning River, chic furnishings and a gym complex with private swimming pool

Accommodation comprises 3 bedrooms, fully furnished living room, fully equipped kitchen open plan living/dining, laundry and 2 bathrooms. Living room gives access to terrace for relaxing diners, great views over the Canning River, and stunning sunrise for the early birds. Parking space is included.

The apartment is located right behind the Raffles Hotel and within 50 meters from supermarket/gas station. In the opposite direction, it gives access to the waterfront, ideal for a relaxing 10-15 minutes walk along the River up to the Yacht Club.

Freeway and train station are located just across Canning Bridge (10mins walk). No noise at all noticed from the terrace anyway. Train will take you to the CBD in 10mins.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

bills not included in rent. $15/week which covers electricity, gas and internet bills. To be splitted between everyone

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Mature professionals in their 30's who work full time. Really friendly personalities, always happy to chat , have a wine as we get on well with each other and everyone. But also highly respectful and enjoy having a non party home, just a beautiful apartment to come home too. We are clean, tidy people and expect the same of the new flatmate.
Compatible people
We are looking for a friendly and considerate person who likes socializing as well as enjoying diner with housemates sometimes. Responsible and tidy, that person must have a stable situation too. This place is fantastic but is not a party place though. The housemates are great persons to live with. So, if you have a positive attitude, respect each other's privacy, do not mind keeping the flat tidy and are keen for afterwork drinks sometimes, then you are more then welcome ! :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay