Ascot

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 May 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Great sized bedroom in amazing location!!
Fits a queen bed and side tables. Has a large 2 mirrored panel wardrobe and fans.
Shared new marble bathroom with second room. Toilet separate from bathroom. So you don’t have to wait for the other person!

Home Description

Description of the home

Stunning room available in a 3 bed 2.5 bath Duplex in Ascot!!
Close to everything!!!
Walk to train station, Racecourse road, Shops (Woolworths & Priceline). City and valley only 12 mins away.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Rent is weekly + bond + electricity quarterly and water. Car parking is off street

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
professional female that is positive, friendly that like to have a chat but also respects each other’s private space. Welcome small dogs as there is a front and back yard.
Compatible people
Looking for a friendly & positive individual. Not into massive parties, likes to keep to themselves but can have a chat.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay