profile image

Mr Ian S of Bayswater

Loading images...

Shared home in Bayswater

Map
Date available
31 Mar 2017 for 6 mths plus
Nearby facilities
  • Bus
  • Convenience store
  • Supermarket
Home type
  • Freestanding house
Home size
  • 2 bedrooms
Living room furniture
  • Fully furnished home
Home features
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security
Off-street parking
  • Off-street parking available

Occupants summary

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 41 years or over
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
  • Have a dog

Description of the home

Modern and spacious 4 year old home in Bayswater. 3 large bedrooms, one used as a study. There are 2 separate living spaces. The home is probably 80% furnished. You'll need to at least bring along your own bed.

There's a bus stop at the end of the street that takes you into town via Beaufort St. The Swan River and plenty of parks and bike trails are only a short walk away. It's a lovely quiet neighbourhood and ONLY 3 mins to the AIRPORT.

Available bedrooms

1 Bedroom/s Available

Bedroom

Available
March 31, 2017
Size and furniture
Large bedroom (queen bed size). Without a bed.
Features and facilities
Own bathroom, Built-in wardrobe, Air-conditioner, Desk available, Use of separate room, Adjoining room, Good view or outlook
Rent and bond
Single person
$220 per week, excluding bills
Bond
1 months rent
Availability period
Available for 6 Months to indefinite.
Other information
Your bedroom has private access to covered courtyard via sliding door, also has built in robes. Your own bathroom with bath and separate shower and toilet.
Bills and expenses
Gas, Electricity, Internet and Water all divided by 2

About this person

Hi, im Ian, Im 50 and have recently moved over from Melbourne. Im a flight attendant, but I tend to stay home most nights now.. I go to the gym and spend a lot of time with my miniature Schnauzer. I like to cook, read, go to the movies, and I like to spend time with friends. I like to eat well and keep in pretty good shape.

Other information

Compatible people
Im looking for a professional male that works full time. Preferably has their own car and bed and must love dogs. If you're after a drama free home and don't mind doing your bit to keep the home clean and tidy, then we're on the same page. I think its great to have a friendship within the home, but also respect each others space and privacy. I prefer active people with an active lifestyle who can talk about issues as they arise. Also your friends are welcome visitors.
Description of pets
Kobe is the names of my mini Schnauzer. He is 14 and very cute and house trained and lives inside most of the time. You will love him.
1449 Homes
5620 Flatmates
australia Australia

Start here to find a Share House or Flatmate

* To contact this person, if they're still available, sign-up to match with their location using your profile.