Semaphore Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 August 2019 for 2 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Lovely room and own bathroom has built ins too.can take furniture out. It is suit trans, CD or gay. It close to beach and need to be pet lover.

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished freestanding house in semaphore. Lovely place with your own bathroom and large backyard

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Electric, gas , internet, water all inc for 200 per week.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
im 40 and fun guy very busy professional.
Compatible people
Looking for quiet pet loving female or male to share.
Description of pets
Small dog and kitten

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay