Coomera

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 February 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

4 bedroom house in Coomera. Big kitchen, 2 fridges available, open living and dining area. Nice outside undercover patio with grass on either side. Wifi available

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity bill arrives every month! Water bill every 3months. Internet included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am Chantal 30 years old.
I work full time as a retail store manager.
On my days off I like to go exploring, visit family, go for a sunday sesh or have a day home doing housework or watching Netflix.

Katie is 29 years old.
She works as a full time practise manager at a dental clinic. On her days off she likes to do pretty much the same as me!

Katie and I like to be social but also like our alone time.
We like a clean home but lived in so not immaculate.
Compatible people
Clean
Tidy
Happy
Friendly
Positive
Healthy
Description of pets
Katie has a Maltese Cross shihtzu named Ziggy. He is 5 months old and so friendly!!!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog