Ascot

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 May 2020 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Nice room for rent in a fully renovated 2 bedroom apartment in Ascot - with one social (low key at home) professional 46 yo male owner. Dishwasher, aircon in the lounge and furnished bedroom. The apartment has been renovated to a high standard and very welcoming with all mod cons.

Bus stop very close and access to Caf├ęs in Albion, 10 mins to the city CBD and not far from an IGA along with Woollies and Coles a short drive to Racecourse Rd! Only 15 mins to the airport and 10 mins to Toombul shopping centre.

Happy flat sharing!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Includes all bills for water, wi-fi, electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Easy going friendly fella here who is quite social with friends / family and happy to interact with a room mate who likes a chat, share a meal at Times and beverage or two over aNetflix marathon. I am clean and tidy but not over the top and expect the same from a roomie too :) Grubs can stay in the garden lol.
Compatible people
Seeking a professional laid back male or female who is gay friendly to share in a peaceful, fun and respectful environment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog