Carlisle

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 July 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new home in Carlisle. Own end of house and bathroom. One other housemate and a well trained mastiff. Move in June/July.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

power, gas, wifi, cleaner

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Looking for someone to move in with me and my 6 year old Mastiff.
I work full time so pretty chill during the week and have a very active social life on weekends.
I like to cook and live in a clean space.
Compatible people
Mature but fun. Understands basic housemate etiquette. Must love dogs and be laid back.
Description of pets
Doug is a 6 year old mastiff - he is well trained and very friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay