Bayswater

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (includes bills)
Date available
5 April 2018 for 3 months to long-term
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished freestanding house in Bayswater.

You might be thinking its too expensive but all utility bills are included. Your room, en suite, walk in robe, kitchen, lounge and dining is separate from our living areas. It's total private, like having your own apartment. Own entrance to the house. Large rooms.

Live and own a large house. The room we are renting is downstairs and is totally separate and private.

Only 3 mins to Bayswater station and bus stop is around the corner. 8 mins to the city centre.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Rent includes all utility bills.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Gay couple 50+. One works and the other retired.
Compatible people
Clean, tidy and respectful. Must maintain their own area of living. Has a job. Conscious of their surroundings and people around them.
Description of pets
16 year old lab.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Lesbians
  • Gay males
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog

Nearby Facilities

powered by