Arncliffe

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (includes bills)
Couple$330 per week (includes bills)
Date available
4 August 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Room can have a Single (if you wanted more space or a desk etc) or Queen bed. Has its own private balcony, to courtyard.
Built in wardrobes, queen bed, set of drawers, Smart TV etc
Link to video tour of the room - https://youtu.be/6sXW2zS911M

Home Description

Description of the home

Video Tour of home and Master bedroom,
https://youtu.be/6sXW2zS911M

House is fully furnished
5min walk to Banksia train station. 15-20mins train to city

The Details
MASTER BEDROOM
Ensuite | Built in robes | High speed internet | Private balcony overlooking private courtyard. |Queen Bed | Smart TV
Your own private bathroom and built in robe.

HIGH SPEED NBN Wi-Fi INTERNET Included

Freeway access less a few min drive, M5. Sits between Forest Road and Princes Hwy.

Close to Public transport- Buses and Train stations

Quite, Clean and tidy, Secure place Room is lockable with a key

Room comes with fully furnished or bring your own furniture if desired.

No Pets thank you

Inspection by appoint only.

All bills are included

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All bills are included in the rent.
This Includes Gas, Electricity, Water and Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi I'm Jesse, 33yrs of age.
Full time working professional, along with 2 other housemates all ages from 27 to 32 (1 couple, and it’s a 4 bed 3 bath 2 kitchen house, split into 2 so you’re not crowded - couple lives with their own kitchen and living space!). We each enjoy socializing, and our own quiet time (usually watching Netflix). Some of us enjoy hitting the gym a few nights a week also
Compatible people
Like to watch movies, tv series etc.
Enjoying a drink with friends, out on weekends though settled in during the week.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog