Warradale

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 January 2019 for 3 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month
Other information
A nice bed room with desk and also a big wardrobe. You could also use extra space in storage room.

Home Description

Description of the home

I have a modern townhouse, in Warradale. Features; air-conditioning, broadband internet, dishwasher and washing machine.

Very close to SA aquatic centre , Westfield Marion shopping centre, and Glenelg beach, and Flinders University, Only 15 mins to city by train.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

no other expenses

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
We are clean and tidy and like sharing. I work full time in health industry and my son is a high school student.
Compatible people
Being clean, polite and well mannered and respect to other people privacy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog