Broadbeach Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 June 2021 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Room is furnished. $170 includes utilities and Wifi

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished freestanding house in Merrylands. Features include; ceiling fans, air-conditioning, internet, clothes washer and dryer, BBQ facilities, neighbourhood views.

Within close proximity to local shops. Buses run regularly within 5 minute walk to Merrylands and TWay to Parramatta

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Taken out of utilities
Any excess with power or gas is split.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi my name is Jed
I'm looking for a Flatmate. I'm a secondary school teacher with my 20 year old son. I am looking for a quiet Flatmate for an additional room.
Compatible people
Quiet, respectful and one who pays there rent on time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog