Altona Meadows


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$215 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 January 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
All bills included only lawn mower guy that is $40 between us so cheap. Room is seperate from main living are so have privacy. Toilet & bathroom also in your area.Bedroom is in own private area with own bathroom and toilet. Sliding door to hallway that separates the living space

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi, 2 weeks bond needed & 2 weeks rent. .Includes is all bills,(only ask for us put in for lawn mower guy $25) WiFi, own large bathroom & toilet. Bus stop out front, 5 minutes to beach, shops, bars, library. Unfurnished, built in wardrobe I used to supply sheets, pillows etc, but you will need that yourself, it got a tad to much!

Please only apply if lay back, clean, and reliable There is an unfurnished bedroom available also if that suits you better. .Would prefer someone staying at least 12 months, but consider short term.. It really is a great neighbourhood and central to all could need. Great river walking trail at back and Beach 5minutes away

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

No bills except lawn mower guy!

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Hi worked in homeless sector for many years, prior to that a youth worker. Also a qualified hypnotherapist. I now work from home in unrelated field. . We both like house to be clean.
Looking for someone that is looking for a home, not a stopover. Just the normal things such as being reliable and clean. You know adulting stuff! 😂 l have a furnished and unfurnished room.
Compatible people
Honesty, humour, genuine, responsible, fun, clean, responsible, love a laugh

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Without a cat or dog