Aveley

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 January 2017 for 1 week to long-term
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Queen bed, Bedside Tables, Built in robe, wall mount TV with access to media hub.

I have 2 rooms available, one room has a king bed and the other has a queen. Rooms are quite large about 3.7 x 4, with built in mirrored robes. Also come with a wall mounted TV with access to a media server.

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern and spacious freestanding house in Aveley. The house is almost 3 years old, fully furnished. Has a Study, Theatre room, Gym, Outdoor entertaining area, Open plan, Outdoor spa with TV for movies, games room with bar and pool table, NBN access 100/40.

Very picturesque friendly area with shops (awesome coffee shop) and parks within 5 minutes walk, Ellenbrook shops about 4 minute drive. Wineries and Breweries within walking distance. Closest bus stop is about 5 min walk.

If this sounds like it may suit your needs, Please contact me.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bills included up to a certain amount, Anything over is divided among occupants.
NBN internet included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
About the occupants
My name is Josh (home owner)
I am a 27yo Male, Very friendly and easy going.
I am very tidy and house proud, so I do expect you to be respectful and tidy in the common areas.
I am working FIFO on a 4&1 roster.
I am sociable, but also enjoy privacy. I will occasionally have social gatherings on weekends (not often).
Compatible people
Must be clean, tidy and respectful.
Enjoy socialising but also respect everyone's need for privacy.
Pets may be negotiated.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay

Nearby Facilities

powered by