Burleigh Heads

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 March 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Male Preferred - No Couples

Home Description

Description of the home

Amazing brand new home in Burleigh Heads. Features include; ceiling fans, air-conditioning, living area heating, internet, dishwasher, neighbourhood views.

Creekside of Burleigh.
5 min walk to beach.
1 min walk to creek and national park.
A bike ride to James street.
A lonnnng bike ride to Cooly or Surfers.
Super cool people to live with.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Utilities are just normal: Gas, Water, Electricity & Internet (net $20 a month)
Divided evenly by the amount of people in the house.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I'm Sarnia, from the northen beaches in sydney and have moved here and love it.
Love the outdoors, going on adventures, trips to byron.
I'm a gymnastics coach and yoga instructor so I work mornings and evenings.

Brad - Uber cool guy !
Is a chef and the best chef ever ! Wait until he cooks up an amazing meal.
Compatible people
Fun, outgoing, whether you have lived here forever or just moved here.
Must be clean and put things away and prepared to share duties around the house.
Not too loud and be considerate of other people living in the house.
Male Preferred - No Couples

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog