profile image

Mr Shamus H of Bayswater

Loading images...

Shared home in Bayswater

Map
Date available
09 Feb 2017 for 3 mths plus
Nearby facilities
  • Bus
  • Train
  • Convenience store
  • Supermarket
Home type
  • Freestanding house
Home size
  • 2 bedrooms
Living room furniture
  • Fully furnished home
Home features
  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
Off-street parking
  • Off-street parking available

Occupants summary

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
  • Have a cat and dog

Description of the home

A fantastic modern home located in the popular Bayswater area. Good sized room with fan for summer. The house has aircon, modern kitchen and bathroom, fantastic security, modern out door deck out the front and another outdoor area out the back.

Central location, bus stops in the street and every 15 mins to the city ( just one zone ).

Available bedrooms

1 Bedroom/s Available

Bedroom 1

Available
February 9, 2017
Size and furniture
Large bedroom (queen bed size). With or without a bed (double bed available).
Features and facilities
Shared bathroom, Wardrobe or rack, Ceiling fan, Good view or outlook
Rent and bond
Single person
$130 per week, excluding bills
Bond
2 weeks rent
Availability period
Available for 3 Months to indefinite.
Other information
No entry
Bills and expenses
power, gas Internet and water

About this person

You will be sharing with one guy in early 30s and partner late 20s I'm clean and tidy work full time and like to relax on the weekends . I'm chilled out an easy going looking for the same

Other information

Compatible people
Easy going clean and respectful . Must be working full time
Description of pets
One cat and one dog .
1457 Homes
4483 Flatmates
australia Australia

Start here to find a Share House or Flatmate

* To contact this person, if they're still available, sign-up to match with their location using your profile.