profile image

Ms Virginia A of Baldivis

Loading images...

Shared home in Baldivis

Map
Date available
30 Jan 2017 for 6 mths plus
Nearby facilities
  • Bus
  • Train
  • Convenience store
  • Supermarket
Home type
  • Apartment
Home size
  • 3 bedrooms
Living room furniture
  • Fully furnished home
Home features
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
Off-street parking
  • Off-street parking available

Occupants summary

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
Age group
  • 41 years or over
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Socialising
Smoking at home
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
  • No cat or dog

Description of the home

Its a cosy house in Baldivis. A real home away from home, friendly environment. Modern decor furniture etc, spotlessly clean 2 bathrooms.

Near transport and shops.

Available bedrooms

1 Bedroom/s Available

Bedroom 1

Available
January 30, 2017
Size and furniture
Medium bedroom (double bed size). With a bed (double bed available).
Features and facilities
Shared bathroom, Built-in wardrobe
Rent and bond
Single person
$180 per week, including utility and other bills
Bond
2 weeks rent
Availability period
Available for 6 Months to indefinite.
Other information
Its just a cosy room for a single person easy going household
Bills and expenses
It is all included power gas food and laundry

About this person

Virginia active retireee events cordinator work partime when needed

Other information

Compatible people
Honesty trustworthy must be working ,neat and tidy pay rent on time
Description of pets
Bird in a cage
1449 Homes
5620 Flatmates
australia Australia

Start here to find a Share House or Flatmate

* To contact this person, if they're still available, sign-up to match with their location using your profile.