Ashgrove

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$215 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 February 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Lovely, light room - fully furnished.

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful, new, spacious and modern 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom house in Ashgrove. Sharing with 3 guys aged 25, 25 and 30. Your room has ensuite bathroom which is shared with one other (Jack and Jill ensuite to his room too, but totally lockable from your side).

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

all inclusive in price...includes foxtel, wifi and utilities and cleaner once a week.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Andy, 25, works in construction management as a project manager....leave house early 7am and back 6pm. Into sport and fitness.

Dan - Army officer....into music and sport, 27. Friendly and fun.

Lewis - English, here getting residency, painter (houses) 25 into soccer and music. Good sense of humour.
Compatible people
Clean and tidy in the general areas. HONEST.
Description of pets
Black Lab, Seth, super friendly....NOT your responsibility.
Fat cat, Smokey, lives upstairs so not in your half of house.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog