Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 June 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious, light and bright townhouse only minutes from Victoria Park station (Abbotsford), Smith, Brunswick and Victoria street. Features include; living area heating, dishwasher, clothes washer.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water and internet will be split.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Socialising
About the occupants
I'm a 33 year old professional male. During the week I tend to follow a routine of work, eat and sleep. On the weekends I tend to catch up with friends and relax at home.
Compatible people
I like to maintain a clean, organised house.
Description of pets
Looking to get a male groodle, Will be sent to daycare during the week.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog