Ardeer

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

2 Bedrooms Available

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$640 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
19 May 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
No bond
Other information
This bedroom is furnished, the queen size bed is already there, 2 sets of bed drawers, lamp, toyboy and wardrope

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Couple$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 May 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished freestanding house in Ardeer. Share bathroom, bathroom and toilet. 2 big sizes bedroom and extra lounge at the back it can be a bedroom if needed. The house is full furnished, no extra furniture needed, very big back yard and parking available beside the house.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Power, Gas, Phone & internet, Water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
My name is Ronnie and I'm 55 years of age working full time. Very friendly and outgoing. I don't go out much, enjoying staying home and relax.
Compatible people
An outgoing person, friendly and honest.
Description of pets
I have a cat and his name is Lawrence, he's my hero and I enjoy his company, very friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog