Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 August 2020 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Looking for someone easy going to take our spare bedroom. Quite a large bedroom at 25m/sq. Comes with wardrobe and optional large office desk. Has ducted reverse cycle a/c into the room.

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished freestanding house in Belmont.

House is only 18 mths old, open plan living, nice outdoor area with BBQ and outdoor setting, decent sized rooms.
Large modern kitchen.
Ducted AC
Security Alarm

The place is close to a decent shopping centre with Coles Aldi and Woolworths etc, not far from Curtain and a stones throw to the Airport. Also close and very easy access to the CBD. There is a bus stop that takes you straight into the city on the corner of the street. Street house is on has no foot paths and also is a no-through road so not much traffic and a very quiet street.

Look forward to hearing from you. Thanks for reading!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Power, water, gas
Internet is free

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Myself, I run my own business, very busy all the time however still make time for hockey twice a week and gym when I can get there. Like social drinks and getting to know my housemates. I'm pretty easy going and get along with everyone. Appreciate honesty and integrity, and generally like to have a clean and tidy house.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog