Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$800 per month (includes bills)
Date available
21 December 2018 for 1 month to 2 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished Victorian townhouse in Abbotsford.

This Victorian house is 1 min walking from Victoria Park Station, 3 min walking from Johnston st, 20 min walking from Fitzroy the best bar areas, by train to the city is 9 min and you have plenty of buses around here going to the city as well.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All bills are included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
We are looking for someone to stay in my room and live with my beautiful housemates while I'm away. The room will be available from the 21st of December until the 1st of February.

You will be living with Cote a Chilean girl in her late 20s, pretty nice and chatty. She works as a barista from Monday to Friday during office hours. Rodrigo a Chilean boy in his early 30s, works as an architect during office hours as well. Both like to spend a bit of time together watching a movie, drawing or just chilling as well to have their own space. Both are pretty clean and tidy.

We hope that the new housemate will be a contribution to the house and will respect it as it yours.

I also would like to leave the room to someone who will be able to commit to stay in the room for the 6th weeks.

If this sounds like you would like to leave in this house for a little while. Please do not hesitate to send me a message :).
Compatible people
you have to be respectful, easy going and tidy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog