profile image

Mr Phil T of Banksia Grove

Loading images...

Shared home in Banksia Grove

Map
Date available
23 Feb 2017 for 3 mths plus
Nearby facilities
  • Bus
  • Supermarket
Home type
  • Freestanding house
Home size
  • 2 bedrooms
Living room furniture
  • Fully furnished home
Home features
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
Off-street parking
  • Off-street parking available

Occupants summary

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
Pets
  • No cat or dog

Description of the home

Brand new 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home with high ceilings, located in Banksia Grove.

Available bedrooms

1 Bedroom/s Available

Bedroom 1

Available
February 23, 2017
Size and furniture
Medium bedroom (double bed size). Without a bed.
Features and facilities
Own bathroom, Wardrobe or rack
Rent and bond
Single person
$130 per week, excluding bills
Couple
$200 per week, excluding bills
Bond
1 months rent
Availability period
Available for 3 Months to indefinite.
Other information
Own garage space and bathroom, built in robe
Bills and expenses
Gas electricity water Internet

About this person

I'm Phil 31 years old, work in banking, enjoy drinking with friends, gym regularly, interested in design, pretty clean but generally easy going.

Other information

Compatible people
An ideal housemate would be together and financially stable, be independent but enjoy the occasional wine or sharing a meal.
Description of pets
No entry
1449 Homes
5620 Flatmates
australia Australia

Start here to find a Share House or Flatmate

* To contact this person, if they're still available, sign-up to match with their location using your profile.