Bedford Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 November 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

A nice 3 bedroom house on large block with lovely lawn and trees to have BBQ's. Polished floor boards throughout with cosy dining area and a spacious back yard also a swimming pool. Reverse cycle aircond in the living room only but the location is nestled in a cool valley with creek and substantial park with plenty of lawn to keep the area cool.

House is basically furnished but person would need to bring their own touch to make it a home

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bill are split down the middle Electricity, water, internet the rest negotiable. Food is a discussion item

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
About the occupants
Hi I am Mick who is a down to earth easy going guy and I call a spade a spade. I have a great sense of humour and am very honest , thoughtful and trustworthy. I also have a small 15yo Jack Russel dog who is a very loving and friendly dog
Compatible people
Tidy and clean person with good morals and respect for other housemates, animals and property. Age is no problem but no 24/7 party people please. Must have a sense of humour and be respectful to others
Description of pets
Luke is a little Jack Russel terrier who is 15 years old and mostly sleeps. He does bark when excited , meets new people or at intruders but soon settles down with a pat. non aggressive and affectionate

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay