Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 September 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
clean comfortable apartment ,nice bedroom fully furnished close to city and transport great area to live ,
easy going guys here no dramas looking for the same

Home Description

Description of the home

Cool place to stay furnished room, smart tv, desk, queen bed, floor boards throughout the place, air con in bedroom, double glazes windows no noise, close to city, plenty of shops and pubs .... train station few minutes away.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Bills roughly $15 weekly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Stephen : likes swimming and cycling out door activities his profession is a teacher very easy going and relaxed person
i run my own bakery on weekends and teach during the week

Alex veterinary student from Canada gone mon/fri early start around 6 back home around 6
Compatible people
We are both very easy going and looking for some one who is chilled no dramas drink who is independent and working full time although if your studying also will consider so please apply for the room.
respectful cleanliness and happy person would be great
Description of pets
Ok so i have a small dog with a big personality her name is Gina and she loves every one

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog