Butler

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
5 May 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Huge room with access to alfresco

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful 3 bedroom home in Butler, with open planned living area, with double sliding doors opening up on to the alfresco area from the main living area and your room. Ducted air condition throughout, big screen TV, two living spaces with comfortable couches.
Close to all amenities, "bus, train, shops", all in walking distance. Off street parking.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Power and gas

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
About the occupants
Hi,
My name is Maureen, I work FIFO, on a 2:1 roster. I am looking for someone who is house proud and can treat my home like it was their own, with respect and helping maintaining the home and yard.

I have a house mate Kellie and we have dogs that are part of the family meaning they are indoor dogs, in saying that we keep the house and the dogs very clean.
Compatible people
We are looking for someone clean and tidy and cleans up after themselves straight away so we are not all living in a mess.
Description of pets
The dogs are fun and very loving.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay