Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 November 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The room has polished floorboards, large built-in in robe and comes with it's own LG split system heating/air conditioning unit. Optional bed supplied if needed.
Would prefer someone to stay longer rather than shorter.

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern Townhouse, 2 Garage spaces with Remote roller door, 2 Rooms available, Privacy door locks, Air Con+Heating, Polished floorboards, 2.5 Bathrooms, Large yard with BBQ, Bedroom furniture available. Close to Trams, Trains, Walking trails & Shops.
*Yes these 2 rooms are still available (scroll pics to see floorplan).
Hi, we are looking for 2 housemate (pref 2 girls) to share our lovely, modern 4-BR house with.
- 4 large bedrooms in total: Each fit a Queen bed + Desk
- 2.5 bathrooms: 3 W/C + 3 SHR
- Stainless steel kitchen & all appliances provided
- Private Secure Garage Car Parking for 2 cars with remote roller door access
- Funky stylish decor with light & airy lounge facing rear paved yard
- Individual Climate Control heating/air con. in every room
- Polished floorboards throughout
- Large rear paved courtyard with decking & carport parking-2 spaces!
- Fully furnished
- Bedroom furniture can be supplied if required
Located near corner of Victoria & Church Streets, this townhouse is conveniently close to trams, train, shops, cafes, restaurants, pubs, grocery stores, Yarra River Trails & Parklands & Victoria Gardens Shopping Centre.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Utility bills, including Gas, Electricity & Water are invoiced separately.
All buy food & cook separate.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
Who we are:-
We are 2 professional guys (both with GF's) in our mid to late twenties who work FT. We are fairly quiet throughout the week but are quite active and social on weekends and don’t mind the odd drink or two.

What we’re looking for:-
We’re looking for a professional between 24-32 who is clean, social and friendly. (Would prefer someone to stay longer rather than shorter).

The house:-
This place is awesome and located right near the corner of Victoria and Church Streets. It is close to all forms of transport and all the best pubs and restaurants Richmond has to offer. The house is fully furnished (except room) with stainless steel kitchen appliances, polished floor boards and huge outdoor entertaining area (great in summer) and off street parking.
Off Street Parking (2 spaces total), via rear lane & roller door.
All furniture included + Room furniture optional. Fridge, Washing Machine, Lounge, Dining Table & chairs Outdoor Setting & BBQ included.

The room has polished floor boards a built in robe and its own Climate Control Heating/Air Con. It has a lockable door, plenty of WIR space, and can fit a Queen size bed + Desk.

So if you’re interested, please shoot through an email about:
-occupation (include your work schedule)
-what you do for fun
-and your contact number and we can organise a time for you to come and see the house.
Compatible people
Looking for someone aged 24-32, clean, social & friendly, to make a household total of 4 flatmates (4 bedrooms).

Thanks :)

So if you’re interested, please shoot through an email about:
-occupation (include your work schedule)
-what you do for fun
-and your contact number and we can organise a time for you to come and see the house.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay