Ovingham

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$140 per week (includes bills)
Date available
8 June 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Please note, Yes the room is on the small size,, But the unit is only minutes from such things as , The City,,
Train Station,, Bus Stops,, & Shops

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished apartment in Ovingham. Features include; air-conditioning, living area heating, internet, clothes washer, BBQ facilities.

Public transport both, Bus /Train are around 2 minute walk.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

None

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey,,,,, My name is Kenny, you'll be sharing the home with me. I suppose Bi-Curious , ( its all good :) I keep to myself.
I'm just a guy,, that's realised after so many rocky roads on my particular path of life, that having an open mind & finally realising that life is short , a Cleshay ! But that's fine :)
Compatible people
I seek a clean & tidy person who is respectful & considerate
And as far as my openness, bi-curious ! Its all good Respect Earns Respect .

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog