Exeter

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$110 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 December 2018 for 3 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
blinds and curtains, large built-in wardrobe, carpeted floor, wall-mounted tv

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern townhouse, built in 2014, fully furnished. Plenty of storage space, floating floors (living room/kitchen), carpeted bedrooms, bathroom including shower and bathtub. Small backyard, small front garden.

1 minute walk to train station, 2 minute drive to Semaphore beach, close to cafes, restaurants, pubs, supermarkets and cinema. NBN network

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

electricity (approx. $75pp/3mnths
gas (approx $75pp/3mnths)
internet (approx $15pp/mnth)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Eva, age 25. Currently working in retail and studying Bachelor of Animal Science at Adelaide University. Works on average 4 days a week. Enjoys socializing with friends, walking dog, watching movies, reading, travelling, yoga and sleeping.

Jess, age 26, full time graphic designer who likes socializing, drinking wine, yoga and boxing.
Compatible people
Seeking someone who is fun, easy-going, genuine, social, clean and respectful of others routines, space and belongings. Not looking for over thirties
Description of pets
We have a Beagle who is extremely friendly and playful.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog