Armadale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 January 2017 for 6 months to long-term
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
has a single bed and chest of draws.

Home Description

Description of the home

Single room is furnished however i can remove furniture and place in shed if you prefer. Shared bathroom good size backyard.

Bus stop just down the road.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

no bills they are included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Shopping
About the occupants
I'm Elaine, im 44 single mum to 2 boys 16 & 17, my 16 yo lives with his dad my 17 yo lives with me. He is a quiet boy sometimes he may yell at his computer screen but not very often. I work fulltime at, and go out on weekend.
Compatible people
likes to have a conversation but also enjoys quiet time. respectful, clean and tidy.
Description of pets
my dog is ted, he is a jack Russel x Pomeranian, he isn't to sure of a lot of people due to being abused but once he gets to know you he is fine. can be a character.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Lesbians
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog

Nearby Facilities

powered by