Alkimos

Perth

Freestanding house
2 bedrooms
Off-street parking available

Bedroom 1

Rent details
Single $ 150 per week (including utility bills)
Couple $ 250 per week (including utility bills)
Date available
January 26, 2017 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Security bond
No bond required
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Other information
No entry

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished house in Alkimos. House is very clean, I've just put in a garden out the back... I will be putting in aircon in January.

Close to Butler train station. Close to beaches, right near the brand new Alkimos Beach IGA. Park is 200 meters down the road.

Home features

  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

There is no internet at this stage but am open to putting it in and going halves in the bill. All other bills inclusive.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
About this person
My name is Bec, I am 29 years old, looking for another female to share my home. I'm very tidy, mature and work a lot but also love to have a wine here and there.
Description of pets
Little cav named Sophie, she's very gentle and well trained. She lives inside and has s doggy door to go out. She's very, very clean, the house or garden doesn't smell like dog.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
Any age group
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay
Compatible people
Looking for someone easy going and respectful.
Kindness.
Good sense of humour.
I have a small dog, so must like dogs.

Nearby Facilities

Train Stations

Cafes and Restaurants

Shopping

Education

Please enter a Suburb or Town

Message Sent Successfully!

Message saved

There is missing or invalid information

Write a message to save