Bayswater

Perth

Freestanding house
3 bedrooms
Off-street parking available

Bedroom 1

Rent details
Single $ 150 per week (including utility and other bills)
Date available
January 17, 2017 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed (double bed)
Security bond
Negotiable bond
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Other information
The bedroom has a large wardrobe and can come furnished or left empty if need be.

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished 3 bedroom house in Bayswater. The house has two living spaces with a fun colorful atmosphere. The house is always clear and neat and is fully equipped for cooking. There is 1 shared bathroom as well as a second toilet. There is also a Husky dog that lives in the house so you must note that.

Perfect location to get to the City, ECU and shopping.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All bills are included. basic cleaning of common area floors is included but bathrooms and kitchen are shared cleaning.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
About this person
Hi my name is Poppin, I'm 25 years old and work as a facilitator teaching improvised drama in schools. I work mostly during the day and occasionally at night. I am super chill about things and get on with most people. my schedule is really flexible so some weeks I'm home most days and others I'm rarely home. I like to cook and spend most nights watching TV.
Other occupants
Daniel: Daniel is a 28 year old actor. He works quite a bit and is rarely home. Daniel likes to cook but tends to hang out in his room. Daniel is also an aspiring musician so plays music every now and then in his room.
Description of pets
Meeka is a fully grown Husky. He is super friendly but does tend to jump up at times. He knows not to go into the housemates rooms but can be a little cheeky so you just need to me stern with him. He does shed a lot so try and clean as often as possible but you will get his hair on you.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
  • 25 to 30 yrs
  • 31 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without cat or dog
Compatible people
I'm looking for someone who respects the house as a home. This is not a party house so the tenant must respect that.

Nearby Facilities

Train Stations

Cafes and Restaurants

Shopping

Education