profile image

Mr Bobby T of Bentley

Loading images...

Shared home in Bentley

Map
Date available
16 Feb 2017 for 3 mths plus
Nearby facilities
  • Bus
  • Convenience store
  • Supermarket
  • University
Home type
  • Freestanding house
Home size
  • 4 bedrooms or more
Living room furniture
  • Fully furnished home
Home features
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
Off-street parking
  • Off-street parking available

Occupants summary

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Main interests
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Television
  • Video games
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
  • No cat or dog

Description of the home

Close to the city and a number of universities, this house also comes with brand new furniture and appliances and if you are Curtin Student, there is even a free courtesy bus service to the campus from the house!!

- Fully Furnished with brand new furniture and European appliances (i.e. marble top dining table with leather chairs, LED 40" LCD, 6.5 kg Washer, 5 kg Dryer, Stainless Streel side-by-side 700L Fridge, Wide 90 cm oven etc)
- Modern and Spacious Living Area
- Open Plan Kitchen/Dining
- All pots, pans, dishes, cutleries are provided
- High Quality Pocket Springs Mattress with pillow top
- Two Doors Built in Wardrobe
- Ducted Airconditioning
- Unlimited High Speed NBN Internet
- Quality carpet and finish all around the house
- Less than 2 minutes drive to IGA and other shops (New Waterford Plaza)
- Less than 2 minutes drive to Curtin University/Canning College
- Less than 10 minutes driveto CBD/Perth City/Northbridge and Carousel Shopping Centre
- FREE shuttle bus to Curtin University (within Curtin Courtesy Bus zone)

Available bedrooms

1 Bedroom/s Available

Master Bedroom

Available
February 16, 2017
Size and furniture
Large bedroom (queen bed size). With or without a bed (queen size bed available).
Features and facilities
Own bathroom, Walk-in wardrobe, Air-conditioner, TV aerial outlet, Desk available
Rent and bond
Single person
$235 per week, excluding bills
Bond
1 months rent
Availability period
Available for 3 Months to indefinite.
Other information
Master Bedroom gets exclusive use of the lock up garage
Bills and expenses
Rent includes the unlimited fast NBN internet. We have solar panel in the house so utilities are pretty cheap (usually around 8 dollars per week). Rent also includes professional cleaner fees to clean the common areas.

About this person

Everyone is in the house is in the 22-31 age group with various cultural background. Friendly and social but not party people :)

Other information

Compatible people
Anyone that fits within the age range :)
Description of pets
Unfortunately the house is not pet friendly :(
1449 Homes
5620 Flatmates
australia Australia

Start here to find a Share House or Flatmate

* To contact this person, if they're still available, sign-up to match with their location using your profile.