Artarmon

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 February 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Nice curtains and fully furnished. Built in wardrobe and mirror. Pleasant outlook and privacy. Exclusive use of a second private bathroom. Privacy with views over looking lovely gardens. Own balcony directly off the bedroom.

Home Description

Description of the home

Very large 2 bedroom apartment with a large sun room that could be used as an office/spare bedroom/storage room. Cosy and roomy apartment.. Stylish furniture and classical pictures and prints. Short term stay of six weeks welcome.

Short walk to Artarmon Shops and Lane Cove village. Also, close to bus stops to the city and Manly. A short walk to Lane Cove shops. Transport bus to Crows Nest and Chatswood out side the apartment. Lane Cove Interchange bus station 6 minute walk. Bus from Lane Cove Interchange bus station to CBD 12 to 15 minutes. A ten minute walk to Artarmon Station.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Gas,
Electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
HI my name is Geoffrey and I am a Finance Professional. I am looking for some one to share with. I am articulate and well travelled. I am social and respectful of others in my life and also with those I share with in my apartment. I am neat and tidy, quiet disposition, enjoy an engaging conversation from tome to time. Motovated with health and fitness. I like music, reading and travel.
Compatible people
Consideration
Respect
Ethics
Ease of conversation
Value personal space and shared environment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog