profile image

Ms Steph G of Beaconsfield

Loading images...

Shared home in Beaconsfield

Map
Date available
19 Jan 2017 for 1 mth plus
Nearby facilities
  • Bus
  • Convenience store
Home type
  • Freestanding house
Home size
  • 4 bedrooms or more
Living room furniture
  • Fully furnished home
Home features
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
Off-street parking
  • Off-street parking available

Occupants summary

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
Smoking at home
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
  • Have a dog

Description of the home

Modern 2 storey home with 2 living areas, backyard and small veggie patch. Balcony with great sunset views. Sunday farmer's market just over the road.

Available bedrooms

1 Bedroom/s Available

Bedroom 1

Available
January 19, 2017
Size and furniture
Extra-large bedroom (king bed size). With or without a bed (queen size bed available).
Features and facilities
Own bathroom, Walk-in wardrobe, Air-conditioner, Adjoining room, Good view or outlook
Rent and bond
Single person
$300 per week, excluding bills
Couple
$300 per week, excluding bills
Bond
Negotiable bond
Availability period
Available for 1 Months to indefinite.
Other information
Huge massive room - needs to be seen in person with walk in wardrobe and ensuite bathroom.

http://www.gumtree.com.au/s-ad/beaconsfield/flatshare-houseshare/houseshare-beaconsfield-300-suit-couple-or-single/1133994521
Bills and expenses
Rent includes internet. Other bills are additional.

About this person

Share with 2 girls and a guy all in out early 30s and a husky dog as well. All in our early 30s. All working - hospitality and nursing. Busy a lot of the time but also like time chilling at home and cooking up some food. Social house - like to cook dinner, have a glass of wine. Looking for fun respectful people to join the team.

Other information

Compatible people
Social, can have a laugh, respectful, clean and tidy
Description of pets
One adorable very friendly husky dog
1457 Homes
4483 Flatmates
australia Australia

Start here to find a Share House or Flatmate

* To contact this person, if they're still available, sign-up to match with their location using your profile.