Butler

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$100 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 January 2020 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
The room is at the rear of the house next to the bathroom. There is also a room that is mostly used for storage.

Home Description

Description of the home

I have a room to rent in my 4 bedroom house very modern clean and tidy. It has an outdoor entertainment area with large spa clean and tidy backyard.

The house has laminated flooring in the large open living area with modern furniture and appliances. There is is a bus stop near by and shops only 800m away. There is gym facilities and fast food outlet not to far. It is only 1km from the beach.

I have 2 beautiful dogs that also live here you will find them great company.

I'm a Electrical Supervisor on a small gold mine on an 12 day on 9 day off roster so you will have the house most of the time to yourself. I only ask that you look after my dogs when I'm away. I'm prepared to negotiate the weekly rent in return of my dogs being cared for. I was a dog handler in the army for 7 years and these dogs mean so much to me as you will see if your around.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Power very minimal as there is solar. Gas, internet and water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Hello I'm a single 42 year old male. I'm a supervisor electrician and work away mostly. I also have my own business as a Electrical contractor. I'm currently rebuilding a 1966 mustang. I was a dog handler in the army and still have two dogs that are beautiful pets and are so playful and friendly. When I'm away I would like if you could take care of them for me and they will provide you with love and protection.
Compatible people
Easy going and down to earth someone that likes to communicate and well must like dogs.
Description of pets
Sophie is a long haired German Shepherd. She is 6 and very cuddly and loves affection. Shadow is a pure black German Shepherd he is 3 and very playful and lives upto his name.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay