Attadale

Perth

Freestanding house
3 bedrooms
Off-street parking available

Bedroom 1

Rent details
Single $ 169 per week (excluding bills)
Date available
March 14, 2017 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Security bond
1 months rent
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Other information
Bright sunny outlook, with river glimpses, built in robes

Home Description

Description of the home

The perfect summer home.

10 mins walk to the river, 10 minutes to the beach, 17 mins to the city, 7 minutes to Fremantle, very close to busses (30 seconds walk).

Large bright friendly house in Attadale to share with an upbeat media prof guy.

The house is FULLY set up, Air Conditioned, WiFi, industrial kitchen, DISHWASHER, large washing machine, Sodastream, easy care gardens, double lockup garage, BIG screen TV, leather lounge, full cutlery, plates, glasses etc, professional chefs knives, fridge with filtered water and ice maker (you know you've made it when you have a filtered ice maker!) great outdoor entertaining area with water feature and festoon lights for when you have people over (they look magical at night).

Your room has river glimpses, built in robes and there is a modern bathroom with toilet located upstairs and tons of space for perhaps a yoga studio?

This is a happy positive home that will suit a professional conscientious person above 26, possibly employed in TV or Radio, ideally you would have the tendency to be tidy (within reason, no neat freaks please) respectful and have a great outlook on life.

If you're looking for a home, not just a room, please apply :)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Gas, power

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Music
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
About this person
Hey guys, I am a media prof guy, enjoy a bbq with friends and getting out and about to take photos.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
Any age group
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay
Compatible people
Easy going, respectful, reasonably sociable and prof

Nearby Facilities

Train Stations

Cafes and Restaurants

Shopping

Education

Please enter a Suburb or Town

Message Sent Successfully!

Message saved

There is missing or invalid information

Write a message to save