Aveley

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 February 2017 for 6 months to long-term
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Full time working couple looking for a room mate. Spacious 4x2 newly built air conditioned home. Large bedrooms, Spacious living area and a pool in the backyard.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Wifi, nbn, electricity, gas and water included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Jess, 26. Full time Regional manager.

Brian - Brian, 31. Full time earth mover, machine operator.
Compatible people
Near and tidy. Looking for someone who doesn't mind Pets as we have a dog and a cat.
Description of pets
Cooper is a Jack Russell cross staffy. Very friendly and playful. And a cat

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog

Nearby Facilities

powered by