Beaconsfield

Perth

Freestanding house
2 bedrooms
Off-street parking available

Bedroom 1

Rent details
Single $ 240 per week (excluding bills)
Date available
April 8, 2017 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed (double bed)
Security bond
2 weeks rent
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Other information
No entry

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern freestanding home with double garage, large open plan living, spacious modern kitchen, tiled living areas, carpeted bedrooms.

Walking distance to South Freo pubs and bars.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

power, gas, water, internet - 50/50 on all bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Travel
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
About this person
Hello there, I'm Matthias a 37-years-old (just) German-Australian dual citizen working as an Engineer for a mining equipment supplier. I work in Henderson and usually work Mon-Fri from 8.30ish to 5ish (at least I'm trying to). I also travel for work once or twice a month. I ride (push) bikes in any variety... a lot! I try to get out at 5.30am twice during the week and usually a couple of bigger rides on the weekends. It's sort of an addiction but I swear other than that I'm completely normal 30-something who loves coffee and going out for breakky on weekends. I also enjoy a beer or two (I'm German after all...).

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
  • 31 to 35 yrs
  • 36 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without cat or dog
Compatible people
honesty, integrity, cleanliness

Nearby Facilities

Train Stations

Cafes and Restaurants

Shopping

Education