Adelaide

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 March 2019 for 3 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Perfect for a relocating professional to start in Adelaide or student!

This guest room and en-suite includes a double size bed.

Home Description

Description of the home

Secure and stylish this modern townhouse is the perfect launch pad for your new city life.

In this location, you can always rely on a constant stream of food, fashion and the arts - both permanent and pop-up - in this happening south eastern corner of the city, steps from the giant green swathe of the South Parklands and schools.

With a trendy industrial facade this townhouse also delivers on the inside with three levels of stylishly streamlined living in which to work, rest and play.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views

Bills and expenses

$250 per week including energy bills.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Travel
About the occupants
Young male Asian professional. Friendly and easy to get along with.
Compatible people
Ideally you are a university student or a professional guy with a 9-5 job. Friendly and easy to get along with. You look for a nice place that you can enjoy some quiet time after work. As the owner, I don't usually use this place to socialize when I am sharing and I would expect the same.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Gay males
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog