Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$325 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 May 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

This beautiful 2 bedroom apartment is perfect for any working professional. Ignore the photos as the place is now immaculately furnished (more photos will be put up this weekend). The room available is fully furnished and has its own bathroom as well as 2 large double door closets. Upstairs is a large living room and dining area with a large couch and big screen TV perfect for movie nights in. The kitchen is bright has tonnes of cupboard space (and is barely ever used). The space is perfect for entertaining as there is also a bathroom on this level as well.

On the 3rd level is the balcony which has a brand new patio table and benches as well as a barbecue. The views of the city from here are wonderful.

It is close to the city and close to the freeway ramp making for an easy commute in any direction. Transit is easily accessed with trams to the city within a 5 minute walk, North Richmond station and multiple bus routes just a 10 minute walk from home.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Water, Power and Internet divided 50/50 (normally anywhere between $100-120 a month)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
I am a 34 year old Physiotherapist and business owner. I work long hours, work and exercise hard during the week so when I have the time I love to go out and meet with friends. I like movies, sports, trying and finding new places to eat and drink at. Pretty clean person, loves Banter!
Compatible people
Social
Clean
Professional
Fitness

I am looking for someone who is a working professional that likes to go out and have fun on the weekends and for trivia nights at the pub. At home I'm quiet, respectful and very clean. It is a great space for entertaining so I like having people over on weekends to watch sports or before a good night out.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog