Carlisle

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$120 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 October 2017 for 1 month to long-term
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

I have a 3 bedroom place and currently looking to fill the single bedroom. Currently there is myself (accountant) and an one of my mates who is a uni student.

The house is directly opposite a large park with cricket facilities. The house is within 5 km from the city with easy access to the freeway and Curtin university. The bus stop is about 150m away and will take you were you need.

The house is also located within walking distance from the Victoria park strip which is great for eating out, heading to the gym or to one of the pubs.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Rent: is available at $120 per week for a single or $200p/w for a couple.
Utilities: to be split evenly between housemates (internet, gas, water, electricity)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am 26 years old I work in the city as an accountant. I enjoy sports, going out, travel etc.

Mauro - Mauro is from Italy and is currently completing his masters at Curtin. He is into excerise, going out, cooking and travelling.
Compatible people
Looking for like minded people with common interests. However open to anything really.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Lesbians
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay

Nearby Facilities

powered by