profile image

Ms Karen M of Butler

Loading images...

Shared home in Butler

Map
Date available
06 Mar 2017 for 3 to 12 mths
Nearby facilities
  • Bus
  • Train
  • Supermarket
  • University
Home type
  • Freestanding house
Home size
  • 2 bedrooms
Living room furniture
  • Fully furnished home
Home features
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
Off-street parking
  • Off-street parking available

Occupants summary

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
Age group
  • 41 years or over
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
Pets
  • Have a dog

Description of the home

I have a modern well kept brick home with fully landscaped gardens with beautiful water feature running down one side. The garden has a number of different areas to sit and relax. The home is tiled throughout, carpeted bedrooms, tiled bathrooms and ducted reverse A/C. It has a warm, inviting and relaxed when you enter.

Available bedrooms

1 Bedroom/s Available

Bedroom 1

Available
March 6, 2017
Size and furniture
Large bedroom (queen bed size). With a bed (queen size bed available).
Features and facilities
Own bathroom, Built-in wardrobe, Air-conditioner, TV aerial outlet, Use of separate room, Good view or outlook
Rent and bond
Single person
$200 per week, including utility bills
Bond
2 weeks rent
Availability period
Available for 3 Months to 12 Months.
Other information
It is a queen size room at back of house over looking back yard .it is carpeted and fully furnished .
Bills and expenses
All utilities will be included, there is internet provision but u will have to pay for your own.

About this person

Hi , my name is Karen, I'm a mature woman who is very easy to get along with. I have two beautiful Schnauzer dogs so u must like and get on well with dogs. I run my own dog grooming business from home so I'm home most of the time. I have a good social life and enjoy people and places. I am independent but enjoy quiet times and my own space which the home is equipped to cater for for both people.

Other information

Compatible people
Non smoker, clean, tidy, reasonably quiet and considerate.
Description of pets
My two Schnauzers are named Oscar & Lily , they are very social and friendly and live company.,
1457 Homes
4483 Flatmates
australia Australia

Start here to find a Share House or Flatmate

* To contact this person, if they're still available, sign-up to match with their location using your profile.