Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 August 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern living, fully furnished apartment with a prime lifestyle position.
- Sun-filled open plan living and dinning area
- Generously sized bedrooms with built-in-wardrobes
- Chic bathroom with sleeks finishes
- Spacious gourmet kitchen, with gas stove, dishwasher & microwave
- Internal laundry
- Individual air-conditioning
- 10 min walking to Mascot Station
- Bus stop in front of building

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Gas, electricity, and internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm Fred and I am looking for a flatmate to share an 3 bedroom apartment in the heart of Mascot. Honest, reliable, employed and a house proud so the only thing I ask is to be respectful and keep the house always clean and tidy.
Compatible people
Honest, reliable and respectful. Need to know how to keep the house always clean and tidy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog